Select Page


All songs written by Kathy Wieland 
© 2018

Also available for download on CD Baby.



Select songs available for download on CD Baby.


Also available for download at CD Baby.

There you can listen to song samples, read reviews and buy select songs*.

This CD includes the following songs:

1. I Love You Honey
2. Proper Cup of Coffee
3. Music in My Mother’s House
4. He Thinks I’m Good Looking
5. Come All Ye Fair Ladies
6. I’d Rather Be Your #3
7. Your Heart is Never Far Away from Home
8. Romancin’ My Man
9. A Woman Who’s Aged
10. If I should Fall Behind
11. Fightin’ for My Soul
12. Lies
13. Witch Hazel
14. Old River

If you would like to order a CD by mail, contact Kathy at: